CCTTA SPECIAL AWARDS & CONSISTENCY TROPHY WINNERS **2016**

B H MINGE Trophy	Presented to the Fairest and Best Player in the Association
	Ken NEUBAUER (Good Shepherd Anglican)
VANESSA LINKE	Presented to the Fairest and Best Female Player in the Winter Competition
Trophy	
	Vija WAKE-DYSTER (St Stephen's Lutheran)
<u>LILIAN LINKE</u>	Presented to the Fairest and Most Improved Junior in the Winter Competition
Trophy	
	Hayden BURROWS (Good Shepherd Anglican 'GOLD')
RON HILL Trophy	Presented to the Most Outstanding Association Member
	(for promoting both Table Tennis and the CCTTA
	Robert HANCOCK (St Richard's Anglican)
	-
ROSS MEAD Trophy	Presented to the team with the <u>Highest Premiership Points and Percentage</u>
	at the end of the Winter Competition Minor Round

CONSISTENCY AWARD WINNERS

TECH DRY SUPER LEAGUE (Undefeated)

Paton WILSON (Captain), Bob BOLLARD, Michael CHEN

TECH DRY SUPER LEAGUE

<u>No 3</u>	Colin PEACOCK (St Stephen's Lutheran)
<u>No 2</u>	Ben WADE (Good Shepherd Anglican)
<u>No 1</u>	Ken NEUBAUER (Good Shepherd Anglican)

JAGUARS

A GRADE

<u>Male</u>	Paul GRANEY (Marion Church of Christ)
<u>Female</u>	Vija WAKE-DYSTER (St Stephen's Lutheran)

B GRADE

<u>Male</u>	Craig FROST (Good Shepherd Anglican 'RED''')
<u>Female</u>	Jan PIETSCH (St Stephen's Lutheran 'LIME')
	Jenny LUN (Good Shepherd Anglican 'RED')

C GRADE

<u>Male</u>	James MOTT (Good Shepherd Anglican 'GREEN')
<u>Female</u>	Debbie BURROWS (Good Shepherd Anglican 'GOLD')

D GRADE

<u>Male</u>	Mark FLYNN (St Richard's Anglican 'GREY')
<u>Female</u>	Ilze THOMAS (St Richard's Anglican 'GREY')